PUBBLICITÀ

Responsabile commerciale e marketing 
Valentina Sodano
Cell: 335.1315758
v.sodano@gruppofood.com

Segreteria commerciale
Roberta Bertoldi
Tel: 0521.388518
r.bertoldi@gruppofood.com

Abruzzo, Marche, Molise
Monica Malatini
Cell: 346.3420292
monica.commerciale@tiscali.it

Basilicata, Lazio, Puglia
Valentina Sodano
Cell: 335.1315758
v.sodano@gruppofood.com

Campania
Raffaele Ponticelli
Cell: 338.3659683
r.ponticelli@gruppofood.com

Emilia-Romagna
Tania Giuliani
Cell: 393.2877811
t.giuliani@gruppofood.com

Liguria
Beatrice Carlesi – RB Media
Tel: 010.6965290
b.carlesi@rbmedia.it

Lombardia
Francesca La Rocca
Cell: 338.7432783/348.2712759
f.larocca@gruppofood.com

Piemonte e Valle d’Aosta
Giuseppe Perillo – Gruppo Media Studio
Tel e Fax: 0131.262071, Cell: 348.4200210
mediastudio@gruppomediastudio.com

Toscana e Umbria
Giovanna Gelli
Cell: 339.4339552
gelligiovanna@tiscali.it

Triveneto
Anna Morelli
Cell: 339.1431179
a.morelli@gruppofood.com

Sicilia e Calabria
Consulting Services s.a.s.
Tel e Fax 091.346765
gruppofood@consultingservices.it
p.licari@gruppofood.com